Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI

Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI — это уникальная профильная система для складных дверей. Высокая площадь остекления, небольшая ширина переплетов, большой выбор способов открывания, превосходная теплоизоляция — здесь есть все, чтобы создать неповторимый интерьер. Визуально легкий, комфортный, функциональный.

Шуко ASS 80 FD.HI — это, прежде всего, превосходные теплоизоляционный свойства. Теплопередача профиля Uf не больше 1,7 Вт/(м²K), а коэффициент теплопроводности окна Uw до 1,3 Вт/(м²K). Система соответствует ужесточившимся требованиям ЕС в области энергосбережения (EnEV 2014).

Видимая ширина переплета — всего 12,2 см. Дверь-гармошка Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI получила увеличенную площадь остекления, пропускает на 10-15% больше света, чем аналоги.

Для складывания системы нужно немного места. Шасси из нержавеющей стали обеспечивает бесшумное движение с малейшим усилием. Предусмотрена установка “гармошки” с плоским порогом, который облегчает доступ в помещение. Доступны разные варианты складывания: влево или вправо, открывание внутрь или наружу.

Инженеры компании Schüco учли все тонкости использования складных дверей. Для удобства предусмотрено встраивание поворотно-откидной створки из линейки Schüco AWS 70 BS.HI.

Достоинства:

  • высокая теплоизоляция профиля, установка стеклопакетов толщиной до 57 мм;
  • монтажная глубина всего 80 мм;
  • плоский или заниженный порог — комфортный доступ в помещение;
  • уплотнитель встроен в раму, что упрощает производство;
  • разные варианты открывания: внутрь, наружу, влево или вправо;
  • установка рабочей поворотно-откидной створки (опция).

Складная система Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI — универсальное решение как для частных домов, так и торговых, офисных центров. Она решает огромный спектр задач, избавляя от компромисса между удобством, красотой, надежностью, энергосберегающими свойствами. Заказать, узнать подробности можно по телефону.

Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI

Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI – is a unique profile system for folding doors. The vast glazing area, narrow width of transoms, large choice of opening types, excellent thermal insulation – everything here is to create a unique interior. Visually light, comfortable and functional.

 

Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI – it is excellent insulating properties, first of all. The heat transmission if the profile, Uf is not more than 1.7 W / (m²K), and the thermal conductivity coefficient of the window, Uw is up to 1.3 W / (m²K). The system meets the toughened requirements of the EU in the field of energy preservation (EnEV 2014).

 

Apparent width of the transom is only 12.2 cm. The Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI “accordion” door received an increased glazing area, allowing 10–15% more light than its analogs.

 

You don’t need much space to fold the system. Stainless steel rollers provide quiet movement with the slightest effort. There is an “accordion” with a flat threshold, which makes access to the room easier. Different folding options are available: left or right, opening inwards or outwards.

 

Schüco engineers have taken into account all the subtleties of using folding doors. For your convenience, the incorporation of a tilt-and-turn leaf from the Schüco AWS 70 BS.HI. series is possible.

 

Advantages:

 

  • high thermal insulation of the profile, installation of double-glazed windows up to 57 mm thick;
  • mounting depth is only 80 mm;
  • flat or low threshold – comfortable access to the room;
  • the seal is built into the frame, which simplifies production;
  • different opening options: inward, outward, left or right;
  • installation of a working tilt-and-turn leaf (optional).

 

The Schüco ASS 80 FD.HI folding system is a universal solution for private homes, retail stores and office centers. It solves a huge range of tasks, eliminating the compromise between convenience, beauty, reliability and energy-saving properties.

 

To get more details or make an order you can give us a call.