Раздвижные системы Reynaers

Современная архитектура творит невозможное, разрушая все возможные стереотипы. Максимальное интеграция интерьера с окружающей средой, открытые пространства, где толстые стены заменили легкие, изящные перегородки из металла и стекла, максимум естественного света с возможностью наслаждаться звездным небом или панорамами города прямо из любимого дивана. Все это возможно при максимальном энергосбережении. Да, сегодня оптимизировать рабочее и жилое пространство стало намного проще благодаря раздвижным системам Рейнарс.

Раздвижные двери и окна Reynaers — универсальное решение для жилых домов и коммерческих объектов. В зависимости от пожеланий, доступны автоматическое или ручное открывание, конструкции с одной, двумя или тремя направляющими, двери, задвигающиеся в стену. Складные гармошки позволяют создавать огромные открытые зоны, освобождая проемы шириной до 10 метров и больше.

Разновидности и отличия раздвижных дверей и окон Рейнарс

Классическая раздвижная дверь с одной направляющей

В такой конструкции одна или две створки глухие и одна или две — подвижные, которые в открытом состоянии задвигаются за неподвижные. Такая конструкция выглядит минималистично и изящно. По желанию, при открывании подвижный элемент может прятаться внутри стены.

Раздвижная дверь с двумя направляющими

Конструкция состоит из нескольких подвижных створок, которые при открывании сдвигаются одна за другую.

Раздвижная система с двумя или тремя направляющими

Каждая створка устанавливается на отдельную рейсу. При открывании все подвижные элементы складываются на ширину одной створки, освобождая широкий проем.

Подъемно-раздвижные двери

В отличие от классической раздвижной системы в закрытом положении створка опускается на 5-6 мм и плотно прижимается к раме. результат — простое управление, удобство использования раздвижной конструкции, герметичность, теплоизоляция, высокая защита от взлома как у поворотных дверей.

Дверь-гармошка

Такая дверь состоит из нескольких подвижных сегментов, которые при открывании складываются по принципу шторки. В закрытом положении это неприступная стена для холода, жары, ветра, сквозняков. Но при желании ее можно убрать, полностью освобождая большой проем, на всю ширину конструкции.

Sliding Systems Reynaers

Modern architecture creates impossible, destroying all possible stereotypes. Maximum integration interior with environment, open spaces where thick walls replaced light, graceful partitions metal and glass, maximum natural light with ability to enjoy starry sky or panoramas city directly from your favorite couch. All this is possible with maximum energy saving. Yes, today it is much easier to optimize working and living space thanks to sliding systems Reynaers.

 

Sliding doors and windows Reynaers- universal solution for homes and commercial objects. Depending on wishes, automatic or manual opening, designs with one, two or three guides, doors sliding into wall are available. Folding harmonics allow creating huge open zones, freeing apertures in width to 10 meters and more.

 

Variations and differences sliding doors and windows Reynaers

Classic sliding door with one guide

In such design one or two shutters are deaf and one or two are movable, which in an open condition move behind motionless. This design looks minimalistic and elegant. Optionally, when opening a movable element can hide inside wall.

 

Sliding door with two guide rails

Construction consists several movable shutters, which are shifted one after another when opening.

Sliding system with two or three guide rails

Each leaf is set on separate flight. At opening all movable elements add up to width one sash, freeing wide aperture.

Lifting and sliding doors

In contrast to classical sliding system in closed position shutter is lowered on 5-6 mm and densely pressed to frame. Result-simple control, ease use sliding construction, tightness, heat insulation, high protection against burglary as at rotary doors.

Door-harmonica

This door consists several movable segments, which at opening are folded by principle blinds. In closed position it is an impregnable wall for cold, heat, wind, drafts. But If you want it can be removed, completely freeing large opening, entire width structure.

 

Aluminum sliding systems: maximum convenience

Aluminum profiles are rigid, are distinguished by simple processing, allow producing constructions with enlarged area glazing. Aluminum systems withstand large wind, static loads, do not require complex maintenance. Choice different filling options (monocle, conventional, shock-resistant, energy-saving glass).

Aluminum sliding systems: such graceful and unique

Thin visible frames, high glazing area, noble metal texture-sliding aluminum systems look elegant and modern. Want to stand out? Profiles can be painted in any color powder paint, apply coating Coatex, laminated under wood or natural stone. In this case, color, texture outside and inside may differ. We will harmoniously write design into architecture house.